First Mass Text Meet

Last night was the first mass text of the season since the weather has been crazy beautiful lately here in Chicago. I finally registered and got my plates yesterday too so it felt great to finally drive the FC around. I am still getting used to all this creature comforts like AC, radio, full interior, quietness, and non-slammness. I have to say, I really enjoy it.

I loved driving my old Miata but 9 times out of 10, I came home feeling more stressed out. Driving on the street was not a stress reliever at all and I just wasn’t able to fully enjoy it. (of course it’s my fault though for making it that way lol)

Anyways, Here are a few pics from my phone from last night, didn’t really take many but enjoy!


I’ll pretend that you can see this, my FC and Dave’s Rocket Bunny S13


FC’s and R33 wheels are one of the best combos ever, I hate you Omar


Niko’s wild track S2000


Fisher’s freshly finished Rocket Bunny S13 Vert


Can never go wrong with some Girl Scout cookies right?

    • shayan
    • March 15th, 2012

    dont you dare take out a/c

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

