Chicago Street Drifting – Saturday Night

Please excuse the picture quality, they are from my phone. Didn’t get any action pictures or any of that since I was too busy driving plus I doubt my phone would be able to capture it well anyway. It was an awesome night! Three Grip Gamblers were out to terrorize the streets, myself, Simba with his purple coupe, and Dave with his TRA KYOTO coupe (probably the most of us that have been out in years lol), but there was an unfortunate crash between Fred’s and Dustin’s FCs at one of our spots while tandeming. But thats drift life and they’ll be back better then ever before you know it! After getting their cars towed, the night ended with a stop to White Castle which my stomach is now regretting. It’s been awhile since I’ve been out till 6AM getting rowdy.

  1. 😦 FC’s

    • shayan
    • September 25th, 2011

    noooooooooo
    what happened between fred and dustin?

    • little fc on fc fender bander

        • shayan
        • September 25th, 2011

        i can see that.
        how did it go down is what im asking

  2. OMG! this is the reason why he couldn’t sleep well today….

    • Rob
    • September 25th, 2011

    ………………..

  3. 😦

    • Jonny
    • September 26th, 2011

    Looking very cool.

    Bummer about the FCs mashing up 😦

  4. I feel for them. Don’t lose heart just a small set back. 2012

  5. Bummer dude :/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment